Skip to content

LBD with a Twist

December 6, 2010

I think the little black dress has never gone out of fashion (except maybe during the 70s). This year it comes with a new twist: LACE! It seems that this year, if you want to stand out or fit right in (depending on where you go) the little black lace dress is the way to go!

ASOS Revive Lace Collar Dress

or the ASOS Lace Frill Skirt Dress

or this beautiful dress by Brighton (found on Bluefly.com)

It seems to me that at long last I’ll have to get a little black dress this year. I have never really had the occasion, but this year I’ll be looking for one. First the dress, then the party comes by itself (hopefully)!😉

xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2010 10:16 PM

    that’s the problem, no? I love the dresses, but there are so few occasions to wear them…😦 thanks for the comment btw!🙂

  2. houseofanita permalink
    December 6, 2010 10:06 PM

    I loooove black dresses with lace! I have one, but I’ve never had the opportunity to wear it. Great choices (:

Leave a Reply

