Skip to content

Swatch, Take II

December 12, 2010

When I was little I got one of these Swatch watches from my parents. It was one of these FlikFlak watches. I do actually still have it somewhere… I think. I saw it a couple of months ago in a box. You can have a look at the current collection of today, about 20 years later. It seems Hello Kitty is still very popular!

Then, for a couple of years, I forgot all about Swatch. Not really of course, but they didn’t really get my attention. There were never any watches advertised I really found great. This has changed this year.

Now they have released new colour collections I am  in love with them. If I could, I would get a couple of different colours!

The first is the “New Gent” collection:

And the second that has caught my eye is “Anne-Flore Marxer” collection:


So thank you Swatch and congratulations for bringing us these cool collections. For the first time in years I do actually want to buy a watch again!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

