Skip to content

bring it on – H&M!

December 25, 2010

I got, among other things, a gift card for H&M. Hallelujah to my mum. If she had given me money, I would have spent it on something “useful”; by giving me a gift card she gave me permission to buy myself something totally useless but fabulous without any guilt whatsoever!

H&M Gift Card

H&M Gift Card by missbonica featuring h&m shoes

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2012 9:36 AM

    I love these and I’m obssessed with H&M!!
    Check out my post on H&M skirts🙂
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/2012/05/06/the-skirt-chronicles/

  2. Igu permalink
    February 3, 2011 12:40 PM

    No se si en Suiza todavía está esa colección, pero en España, en vestido morado de la derecha fue una edición limitadísima de Lanvin for H&M…yo hice 12 horas de colas por conseguir una de las 3 gabardinas que se vendían en todaaa la comunidad valencia🙂

    Un lujo!!

    Y de la anterior edición de Jimmy Choo tengo un bolso que también me costó mis horitas en la puertaaa xD

  3. houseofanita permalink
    December 25, 2010 11:38 PM

    Awesome gift! I love the set (: Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

