Skip to content

I need a Holiday!

February 3, 2011

Now, after half a year of studying, working and more studying and working I really, really need a holiday. But no, as soon as I finish my exams (this Monday: JUHUUU) the next big task awaits and I won’t be able to actually relax until two weeks later (that is, when the new semester already starts again). I really do feel a bit sorry for myself. And to cheer me up, I just found my perfect get-away (some day, when I have the time and the money)!🙂

Costa Rica – Playa Hermosa! I really, really want to go!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

