Skip to content

sneakers with heels – probably the most hideous thing ever!

February 11, 2011

So here it is. My first ever “anti-trend” post!😉

Yesterday I passed by a women wearing a pair of similar kind of shoes as those:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve seen them before on pictures but I haven’t actually seen a women wear them. I guess I was lucky. They really are extremely ugly. In my opinion they even beat the “crocs” (for the ones who don’t remember: weird garden shoes made of rubber), and that is a pretty harsh verdict:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How about a poll? Which ones are uglier?

One Comment leave one →
  1. TURTLE permalink
    January 17, 2013 12:51 AM

    YOU!!!!

Leave a Reply

