Skip to content

Presenting BIOKOSMA

March 7, 2011

As I posted before, I really like natural cosmetics. Recently, I’ve bought a day cream by BIOKOSMA and because I like it so much I thought I’d post a short presentation on the company. And no, this is NOT a paid review!😉

 

 

 

 

BIOKOSMA offers natural swiss cosmetics. They exist since 1935 and traditionally only produce natural cosmetics.

They offer anything from face care to body and hair care. So pretty much all you girls (and guys) could need.

Here you can find their website and products:

http://www.biokosma.ch

The product I’ve bought is the Moisture Fluid. It has a nice consistency and doesn’t smell weird (contrary to the new Garnier “BioActive” line – more on that another day). No, I does actually smells nice and it is absorbed really quickly. So many plus points!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

